Monday, December 16, 2013

What happened this week....

                                                       new Reebok shoes! (so comfortable and cute)
                                                                          lovey evening
                                           star shoot (i'm so happy that i found clean sky after all the clouds)

Monday, November 18, 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Crazy Mind

 
For reason my mind likes Wednesdays! but the crazy thing is that i have to many works to do and if someone was me maybe he'gonna hate Wednesday! First of all i have to tidy my room and unfortunately it's a mess! Second i have many many many homeworks to do for Thursday .. But however i can't wait for Wednesday's coming! i'm weirdo?

Waiting for Flowers!


Monday, October 28, 2013

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Friday, October 11, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Friday, October 4, 2013

New shoes?! YEP!


Hello everyone!
One week ago i bought a new pair of black shoes! I was so excited because the new shoes were Vans and i couldn't wait for their coming! soooo here you can see them! I'm so happy because black Vans are so hipster, you can wear them with every clthe you want and they are comfortable!
P.S. behind my shoes you can see too the pair of new Adidas shoes of my crazy friend :)

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Panorama!









I decided to use my mobile camera to take some panorama pictures and here are the results! However the pictures haven't good quality but i think they are ok!

Friday, August 30, 2013

Summer is gonna be over... :(








I just realise that the summer is gonna be over and i thought to post some photos ftom my summertime memories...! Fun with friends, swim a lot and more!!

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Monday, July 8, 2013

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Thursday, June 27, 2013